de en

Rachel v3

Details

In the third version, we reinforced Rachel once again to meet the requirements of even the most powerful 6S setups. The span was reduced to 30.5 centimeters and hence was tailor-made for 8" props. The arms are 1 millimeter thicker now and will be made from 4mm thick carbon plates.

Arms and centre plates consist of CFK pressed at high-temperature. This material flexibly absorbs all impacts even in such cases where regular CFK bursts into its layers. The smooth transition between arms and centre plate grants an even absorption of all crash-related forces.

A 45x45mm hole pattern and a 30x30mm hole pattern allow mounting almost any flight controller. Two different protection rings (with or without 30x30mm hole pattern) for the electronic parts are included and provide a maximum of versatility.

Two different pairs of slots in the lower centre plate allow fixing the batteries with a hook-and-loop strip. This strip can be threaded into the optionally obtainable protective plate for the batteries to protect the battery from damage.

Rachel comes with a complete assembly kit, including attachment screws for the motors. All screws and nuts are made of stainless V2A steel.

Specifications:

Span: 30,5cm Weight: 169g FC Mounting: 30x30mm and 45x45mm Motor Mounting: 16/19mm

Product Contents:

2x Carbon Centre Plates 4x Carbon Arms 1x Top Plate with Circular Level 2x Electronic Protection Ring 1x Assembly Set
Item Number: RAC-V30

Accessories

FPV Pod

Lightweight and highly resilient FPV Pod with individually adjustable angle, suitable for Leora v2, Saphira and Rachel.

Spares

Spare Arm

Item Number: RAC-011

Battery Protective Plate

Item Number: RAC-002

Centre Plate Set

Item Number: RAC-013

FC Protection Ring

Item Numbers:
With 30x30mm Pattern: RAC-006
Without Hole Pattern: RAC-007

de en

Rachel v3

Details

In der dritten Version wurde die Rachel noch einmal robuster gemacht, um selbst stärksten 6S-Setups gerecht zu werden. Die Spannweite wurde auf 30,5 Zentimeter reduziert und damit für 8" Antriebe maßgeschneidert. Die Arme sind einen ganzen Millimeter dicker geworden und werden nun aus 4 Millimeter starken Platten gefertigt.

Arme und Centerplates der Rachel bestehen aus hochtemperiert gepresstem CFK. Das Material fängt die bei einem Aufprall entstehenden Kräfte flexibel ab, wo einfaches CFK bereits in seine einzelnen Lagen zerplatzt. Die fließenden Übergänge zwischen Armen und Centerplates sorgen für einen gleichmäßigen Abbau der Aufprall-Energie über den gesamten Rahmen.

Zur Montage der Flugsteuerung stehen ein 45x45mm-Lochraster, sowie ein 30x30mm Lochraster zur Verfügung. Zwei Schutzringe für die Elektronik (mit und ohne 30x30mm Lochraster) erlauben maximale Flexibilität beim Aufbau.

Zwei unterschiedlich breite Schlitz-Paare in der unteren Centerplate erlauben die sichere Befestigung des Akkus mit einem Klettspanngurt. eine optionale Akku-Schutzplatte kann in den Klettspanngurt eingefädelt werden, um den Akku vor Beschädigung zu schützen.

Rachel wird mit einem kompletten Montagesatz geliefert, inklusive Befestigungsschrauben für die Motoren. Alle Schrauben und selbstsichernden Muttern sind aus rostfreiem V2A.

Technische Daten:

Spannweite: 30,5cm Gewicht: 169g FC-Aufnahme: 30x30mm und 45x45mm Motor-Aufnahme: 16/19mm

Lieferumfang

2x Carbon-Centerplates 4x Carbon-Arme 1x Top-Plate mit Dosenlibelle 2x Elektronik Schutzring 1x Montagesatz
Artikelnummer: RAC-V30

Zubehör

FPV-Pod

Leichter und Robuster FPV-Pod mit stufenlos einstellbarem Kamerawinkel, passend für Rachel und Saphira.

Ersatzteile

Ersatz-Arm

Artikelnummer: RAC-011

Akku-Schutzplatte

Artikelnummer: RAC-002

Centerplate-Satz

Artikelnummer: RAC-013

FC Schutzring

Artikelnummern:
Mit 30x30mm Raster: RAC-006
Ohne Lochraster: RAC-007