de en

Lilith

Details

Never before a frame was tested by so many professional pilots, like Lilith was. After all, it was our intention to not even save the last grammes but also to gain a highly resilient racer which takes any strike uncomplainingly.

Lilith is available in two different versions: With 145 millimeter span and a weight of 37 grammes for 3 inches props and with 179mm span and a weight of 44 grammes for 4 inches props. A later conversion can be done by simply exchanging the arms. The cam bracket as well as the SMA mount provide an easy fixation of FPV components but they are not crucial for the frame's stability. Thus, one could save another 2 grammes if the parts are not needed for his setup.

There is enough space in the front for every normal FPV cam. Even 25mm cams with housings like the HS1177 fit properly. There are 3 rows with borings located behind the cam bracket, to allow a fixation of different types of camera mounts.

3D print files for mounting clips of different types of cams in different angles can be found here: https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:1897097. The clip provides an easy and solid fixation of the cam to the bracket.

The frame set includes all V2A screws, locknuts and aluminum spacers.

ATTENTION: We highly recommend a setup with an AIO controller like the Flyduino KISS AIO, since there is only very little space for a common setup with FC and single ESCs.
Specifications:
Lilith 3 Inches Lilith 4 Inches
Span: 14.5cm 17.9cm
Weight: 37g 44g
FC Mounting: 30x30mm
Motor Mounting: M2.5 12mm
Item Number: LIL-V10-3 LIL-V10-4

Product Contents:

2x CFK Centre Plates 4x CFK Arms 1x CFK Topplate 1x Cam Bracket 1x SMA Mount 1x Assembly Set

Recommended Setups:

T-Motor F20 3200kv, 3x3x3 or 4x3x3 Prop, 3-4S1P 800mAh Lipo Tornado T1 1407 3600kv, 3x3x3 or 4x3x3 Prop, 3-4S1P 800mAh Lipo

Spares

Artikelnummern

Spare Arm 3 Inch: LIL-001
Spare Arm 4 Inch: LIL-002

Top Plate

Item Number: LIL-003

Upper Centre Plate

Item Number: LIL-004

Lower Centre Plate

Item Number: LIL-005

Assembly Kit

Item Number: LIL-006

Bracket Kit

Item Number: LIL-007

Samples

Lilith 3" with T-Motor F20 3200kv, HQProp 3x3x3, KISS AIO, Runcam OWL and TBS Unify Pro HV:

de en

Lilith

Details

Noch nie wurde ein Rahmen von so vielen professionellen Piloten getestet, wie Lilith. Schließlich ging es darum, auch noch das letzte Bisschen Gewicht zu sparen und dennoch einen robusten Racer zu haben, der sämtliche Einschläge klaglos wegsteckt.

Lilith wird in zwei Versionen angeboten: Mit 145 Millimeter Spannweite und 37 Gramm Gewicht für 3-Zoll-Props und mit 179 Millimeter Spannweite und 44 Gramm Gewicht für 4-Zoll-Props. Eine spätere Umrüstung ist durch den Austausch der Arme kostengünstig möglich. Das Cam-Bracket sowie der SMA-Mount dienen der einfachen Montage von FPV-Komponenten, sind jedoch nicht für die Stabilität des Rahmens notwendig. Wer die verzapften Teile beim Aufbau nicht braucht, kann so noch einmal 2 Gramm sparen.

Im vorderen Bereich ist Platz genug für jede normale FPV-Cam. Selbst 25mm Gehäuse-Cams wie die HS1177 passen in den Rahmen. Hinter dem Cam-Bracket befinden sich drei Reihen mit Bohrungen, um unterschiedlichste Kamera-Halterungen montieren zu können.

Für das Cam-Bracket stehen unter https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:1897097 3D-Druckdaten für Montage-Clips für diverse Cams in verschiedenen Winkeln zum Download. Der Clip ermöglicht eine einfache und stabile Montage ohne Kabelbinder oder Klebemittel.

Der Rahmen wird komplett mit V2A-Schrauben, selbstsichernden Muttern und Alu-Spacern geliefert.

ACHTUNG: Wir empfehlen den Aufbau nur mit AIO-Controllern wie der Flyduino KISS AIO, da für die herkömmliche Verkabelung einer FC mit ESCs nur sehr wenig Platz zur Verfügung ist.
Technische Daten:
Lilith 3 Zoll Lilith 4 Zoll
Spannweite: 14,5cm 17,9cm
Gewicht: 37g 44g
FC-Aufnahme: 30x30mm
Motor-Aufnahme: M2,5 12mm
Artikelnummer: LIL-V10-3 LIL-V10-4

Lieferumfang:

2x CFK Centerplates 4x CFK-Arme 1x CFK-Topplate 1x Cam-Bracket 1x SMA-Mount 1x Montagesatz

Empfohlene Antriebe:

T-Motor F20 3200kv, 3x3x3 oder 4x3x3 Luftschraube, 3-4S1P 800mAh Lipo Tornado T1 1407 3600kv, 3x3x3 oder 4x3x3 Luftschraube, 3-4S1P 800mAh Lipo

Ersatzteile

Artikelnummern

Ersatz-Arm 3 Zoll: LIL-001
Ersatz-Arm 4 Zoll: LIL-002

Topplate

Artikelnummer: LIL-003

Obere Centerplate

Artikelnummer: LIL-004

Untere Centerplate

Artikelnummer: LIL-005

Montagesatz

Artikelnummer: LIL-006

Halter-Set

Artikelnummer: LIL-007

Beispiele

Lilith 3" mit T-Motor F20 3200kv, HQProp 3x3x3, KISS AIO, Runcam OWL und TBS Unify Pro HV: